Innovative Components, Inc.
GO
Plastic KnobsSoft Touch Plastic KnobsControl / Instrumental KnobsPositive Locking PinsPop PinsSpring Loaded Plunger PinsBall Detent PinsSelector PinsThread Detective®
Thread Identifier
Quick Release PinsSwell LatchesWire Rope LanyardsU-Handles / Bridge HandlesSpring Pins / Roll PinsCustom MoldingCoiled LanyardsMetal KnobsRatchet HandlesNylon Tip FastenersDOWNLOAD CATALOGISO 9001 REGISTERED FIRM

Sales & Service

We are unique in the industry with a corporate structure where sales drives production. Sales management has the authority to assign priorities and shift production on the fly in order to meet our customers' needs. We strive to build an atmosphere of total teamwork where EVERY opinion matters, and every suggestion is given consideration. We believe in a well-run company with a highly motivated staff where managers actually work FOR their departments, not over them.

We work with YOUR system to simplify the JIT process. We specialize in annual contracts with flexible release dates where we keep safety stock so you won't have to. We want to be the key vendor who's not on your speed dial! It's OUR job to make YOUR job easier. We don't say "We can't", we just do it!

If you have an emergency, Innovative Components is also the best in the industry when it comes to short lead times. Give us a try!

Innovative Components also offers services such as bagging, pad printing, hot stamping, private labeling, and retail packaging.

PDF Download our Sales Terms & Conditions. (PDF - 48KB)

 

If you are a potential vendor, please DO NOT SOLICIT our sales or customer service staff on purchased goods.
 

Our Sales Staff

Glen Brin
Sales Representative
Email: glenb@knobsource.com
Phone: 800-566-2774 ext.117
Fax: 847-885-9005
   
Donna Pearson
Sales Representative
Email: donnap@knobsource.com
Phone: 800-566-2774 ext. 131
Fax: 847-885-9005

Mike Bane
Sales Representative
Email: mikeb@knobsource.com
Phone: 847-885-9050 x.101
Fax: 847-885-9005

Ruth Levis
Sales Representative
Email: ruthl@knobsource.com
Phone: 800-566-2774 ext. 102
Fax: 847-885-9005
 

Our Customer Service Staff

Christine Kaberna
Customer Service Manager/Marketing Manager
Email: christinek@knobsource.com
Phone: 800-566-2774 ext.112
Fax: 847-885-9005 

Emily Staes
Customer Service Representative
Email: EmilyS@knobsource.com
Phone: 800-566-2774 ext. 132
Fax: 847-885-9005 

Tina Reiss
Customer Service Representative
Email: TinaR@knobsource.com
Phone: 800-566-2774 ext. 137
Fax: 847-885-9005

Jessica Caez
Customer Service Representative
Email: JessicaC@knobsource.com
Phone: 800-566-2774 ext. 125
Fax: 847-885-9005




 

Our Purchasing Staff

Cassie Ortiz
Buyer
Email: CassieO@knobsource.com
Phone: 800-566-2774 ext. 114
Fax: 847-885-9005

 


 


 

 

Get Adobe Reader

Copyright © 2016 Innovative Components, Inc., All Rights Reserved.Site created by ThomasNet Web Solutions and Powered by Navigator Platform